Putting My Feet in the Dirt

Photo credit: www.fanpop.com

 

Congratulations to Randsteinwho has won again this week!  If you missed reading about him last week, Randstein writes short fiction in order to send a message about life. He mainly writes for the purpose of becoming a better writer and believes that his readers are a critical link to that process. Randstein plans to publish an anthology of his best works, and he has recently started writing a new series of short stories. I would like to encourage every one of my readers to take a look at his page here.  Randstein caught my attention early on after I joined WordPress, and so I asked him if I could do a short Bio page for him.  If you are interested in reading that post, go here.  He is a wonderful writer and really pours his heart out when he writes.  This is his second winning submission:

View original post 745 more words

Monotony-free Mondays (week 6)

Leave a Reply

