Withdrawing And Standby Strategy

I am preparing 10,000 battalion units to attack the the Southern castle front barricade and break through in. The archers will be set in the second row for a direct long-distance attack against catapult. The third squadron will move forward shielding the archers. Back row archers will come as a backup to the front attackers. Light up the fire arrow to the front grass as a distraction to putย the civilian into panics. Try your best King Raymond as this is just your fantasy….

You are right I was just daydreaming anyway. Today is a day off here to celebrate Vesak day and I am writing now with lots of thought in my brain especially with these blog stuffs. I am going to rebuild another posting strategy which is to lessen the post quantity. If you have read my previous aside post Bear With Me back in April, I have mentioned that I will increase my post numbers to gather data for my blog’s findings. I think that was a good idea back then but now is the time for me to slow down and I am going to decide for this month after getting my WordAds payment detail whether to stay with WordPress.com or getting a self hosted blog using WordPress.org.

Talking sounds easy, change is not easy, yeah WordPress.com is nice but I am not here for fun only. I am learning, growing, and I love to take challenge on something different that might give me something in return in the future. I am not sure either if this is going to be the best decision but I will never know if I don’t try to find out by myself.

I will spend more time on social media like Twitter, Stumble Upon, and Google Plus trying to find something there. Going to fix there and there changing strategy, yes withdrawing a bit from the world of WordPress blogging and not on full standby position by lessening the post quantity. I am trying to find out how to do a self-hosted blog, I am a newbie too in this kind of stuff but this is not a stone-age era and tutorials are everywhere on the web. Wish me luck and I shall do the same to you bloggers!

There are 12 comments

  1. Lovely

    I know your battle about this.. ๐Ÿ˜€ My never ending support will always be there…! Remember you’re awesome.. ! ๐Ÿ˜€ i know you’ll go far in blogging.. Just keep in touch.. ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Garfield Hug

    ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€good luck Ray and you can do whatever you choose to do successfully ๐Ÿ˜‰. Only make sure you pop by my post so that I know how to “find” your new post address since I am not as IT savvy as you ha ha!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

