Blogger Award Encouraging Thunder #1

Encouraging Thunder

Encouraging Thunder

 

This is my first time nomination for bloggers who have spent their time to be very active on my blogs, reblogging my posts, leaving lots of comments and likes to my posts. They are the foundation who have supported my blog up until this far. I am very thankful for these kind bloggers and therefore I grant all of them a special award Encouraging Thunder as a symbol of protection from nature 🙂

  1. thelovelyrhythm my4leafclover.wordpress.com
  2. Garfield Hug garfieldhug.wordpress.com
  3. nufafitc emotionalmultimediaride.wordpress.com
  4. The Simple Beginner thesimplebeginner.wordpress.com
  5. Tessa tessacandoit.wordpress.com
  6. benjii1993 livingwithbenji.wordpress.com
  7. abyssbrain mathemagicalsite.wordpress.com
  8. Sean Mungin thejoshuagenerationministries.com
  9. dessiENCORE Dessiencore.com
  10. charlypriest charlypriest.wordpress.com
  11. wolverinewolf skyesaves.wordpress.com
  12. desperateramblings randomravingsfromcornwall.wordpress.com
  13. faburlifekhloe faburlifekhloe.wordpress.com
  14. zdunno03 leonarddurso.com

Also for inspiring bloggers who have their spent their time improving their blogs creating a different concept in many aspects. I grant them Encouraging Thunder as a symbol of protection. He or she could become a good example to follow :

  1. Opinionated Man aopinionatedman.com
  2. Chitra Jagadish drchdietfood.com
  3. ohiocook beatcancer2010.wordpress.com
  4. Erika errka220.wordpress.com

What you can do with Encouraging Thunder award?

  • Post it on your blog
  • Grant other bloggers with the award

What you can’t do with Encouraging Thunder award?

  • Abuse or misuse the logo
  • Claim that it’s your own handmade logo

What you should do after receiving Encouraging Thunder award:

  • Enjoy the award
  • At least gives thanks via comments and likes and or mentioning the blog who give the award.
  • Mention your purpose in blogging

I know the world of WordPress is just full of awards you can obtain from other bloggers and my award might be out of date or a silly award but I want to show some respects to these people I have mentioned above.

Give them all love by visiting their blogs and show some appreciations 🙂

*I apologise for any mistakes in typing the name of the blog. I was copying them based on your written main blog address on your profile. If you have any changes in blog name please let me know via comments below.

 

There are 25 comments

  1. fearsomebeard

    I have to admit, since I started blogging last June 2014 I have never figured out what blog awards are. I see them mentioned and one time someone left a comment I was being nominated for one. I guess maybe I should investigate. Hmmm.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. nufafitc

    That’s just awesome! Never received a reward/award like this and we’ve only known each other for a little while, so that’s even cooler. Many, many, many thanks, also for your comments, likes and especially the advice you give on your own website. Even if I don’t have the time to read everything and don’t write so much on a daily basis :);)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raymond

      You have spent lots of time here and graphics or statistic can’t lie lol
      You are ranked top 4 as top commenters 🙂
      You are welcome and thanks again for your involvement since the beginning I have created the blog.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. nufafitc

        Wow, didn’t realize that. Hehe, you’re welcome :-). Even if it’s difficult to keep up with all the posts, I always try to make valuable comments. Comes quite naturally with your blog, as the articles always seem to speak to me in many ways ;-).

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Garfield Hug

    Thank you Ray! I am encouraged by your own determination to succeed in what you set out to do. For you to patiently care and video your two turtles show your self discipline and patience to deliver and share your escapdes of your turtles with us. Thanks and have an “eggful” blessed and happy easter weekend😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

